NEW BLOG: http://micoofthemoon.blogspot.com/

HI EVERY BODY!! I RESTART A NEW BLOG! LET'S GO TO SEE IT!! BYYYYEEE <3 http://micoofthemoon.blogspot.com/

Wednesday!

Tee shirt : The clash, H&m vintage; Jean: Zara.
Here I'm going to swim. Good evening!

Weekend!

Picture : My Noémie Vandooren and Me at the Fnac.
Hi every body! I think you saw I make fewer post than before. I have to do my homework and now I swim 3 times a week and I do 'Just dance' on the wii every week... It takes me lot of time.. I have to help my parents because we repaint the whole house and my brother sleep in my bedroom and it's really tiring... I'm exausted haha.
Today I think I will go to the countryside.. If  it stops raigning! Good end of weekend

My tree


Picture: By me
Hi every body! I celebrate halloween with my best friends! It was great great great great. We laugh a lot. We saw Rec 1. I WAS TERRIFY!!! I saw Rec 2. last year and I wasn't but Rec 1. It was amazing! But now I need to call my brother to go upsairs haha! And my friends have appealed the spirits haha :p Well, it was a good evening!
I'm going to sleep <3 Good dreams my child.

RSS 2.0