12102010


Picture source: I forgot ^^' but it is amzing!
Hi guys! Today, France strike because the governement wants the retirement's maximum age is 70 years old! But I'm to lazy to protest in the street with the other people. But I think in a few years I will do. Well, I woke up around 9 o'clock and a ate an amazing brek-fast: Pancake with chocolate and homemade orange juice! After I did my homework and learned my lessons. At 12 my mother, brother and me went to my grand-parent's house and I took pictures and and I'm bit proud of my photos! Then with my mother we went in the downtown and I bought a skirt and a blouse! héhé! My life is so interesant isn't it ? There I just finished skating. I really love skating but I prefer swimming! Oh I almost forgot to tell you that I were chosen for the swimming competition. I makes me very happy! I will tell you if I win. I hope. Hope for me too please hihi!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lissy

I really love your blog :) :)

hi :) <3

2010-10-13 @ 17:28:58
URL: http://lovely-lissy.blogspot.com
Postat av: JustAnotherLondoner

I think it's so stupid about the retirement age. It's like 1968 all over again! Sounds like you had a nice day though!. The picture's adorable, I'd love to have a little retreat in the woods I could run away to...

2010-10-13 @ 22:37:31
URL: http://crystallinesunshine.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0